السد

  • Rotary Capping Machine for 5ml filling sealing

    آلة السد الدوارة لملء الختم 5 مل

    تسمى آلة السد أيضًا آلة الضغط أو آلة الختم أو آلة الساعة ، واستخدامها الرئيسي هو الزجاجات البلاستيكية والزجاجات ، وهنا أحد خطوط مستحضرات التجميل ، آلة تعبئة وتغطية الزيت العطري الأوتوماتيكية المحترفة تشمل بشكل أساسي الزيوت الأساسية المختلفة ، وتلميع الأظافر ، العطور ، ومزيلات الماكياج ، وما إلى ذلك ، باستخدام شاشة PLC تعمل باللمس للتحكم في ملء المضخة التمعجية ، بدقة تعبئة عالية ، مع وظيفة التنظيف التلقائي ، والحشو ، والسدادة العلوية ، والغطاء العلوي ، وغطاء الشد كلها في الكاميرا المستوردة مقسم ، بدقة عالية ، تشغيل مستقر ، تصميم معقول ، سهولة التشغيل والصيانة ، ويلبي تمامًا متطلبات الإصدار الجديد من GMP.
  • Tin can metal  Capping Machine for beverage drink

    آلة تغليف علب الصفيح المعدنية للمشروبات

    تم تصميم آلة تغليف العلب الأوتوماتيكية هذه لإغلاق الزجاجات الدائرية أو العلب المستديرة ، وهي مناسبة للبلاستيك ، PET ، علب السحب الحلقي أو العلب الورقية ، إنها آلة التعبئة والتغليف المثالية للصناعات الغذائية والشاي والأدوية.
  • auto Capping Machine for rotary cap plastic metal

    آلة السد التلقائي للمعدن البلاستيكي الدوار

    تستخدم هذه الآلة للتغطية الأوتوماتيكية للزجاجات البلاستيكية والزجاجات في مستحضرات التجميل والأغذية والمشروبات والمبيدات والأسمدة والصناعات الكيماوية ، ويمكن تطبيقها على مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الزجاجات ، وكفاءة إنتاج عالية.
  • Semi Auto Capping  Machine with press

    آلة السد شبه الأوتوماتيكية بالضغط

    آلة السد شبه الأوتوماتيكية مناسبة للأدوية والغذاء وتعليم العلوم وغيرها من المجالات. تتميز هذه الآلة بخصائص جهاز حماية الحمل الزائد وآلية تعديل عزم الدوران. عند اختيار الساعات الإلكترونية المحلية والأجنبية عالية الجودة كمكونات للقيادة ، فإنها تتمتع بمزايا العمل الآمن والموثوق ، والعمر الطويل ، وسهولة الصيانة ، والتشغيل والاستخدام البسيط ، والكفاءة العالية ، والأداء المتفوق ، والهيكل الخفيف ، والتطبيق الواسع ، والفوز بسرعة ثقة العملاء.
  • Semi Auto Perfum Bottle Capping Machine

    آلة السد زجاجة العطور شبه الأوتوماتيكية

    آلة السد شبه الأوتوماتيكية مناسبة للأدوية والغذاء وتعليم العلوم وغيرها من المجالات. تتميز هذه الآلة بخصائص جهاز حماية الحمل الزائد وآلية تعديل عزم الدوران. عند اختيار الساعات الإلكترونية المحلية والأجنبية عالية الجودة كمكونات للقيادة ، فإنها تتمتع بمزايا العمل الآمن والموثوق ، والعمر الطويل ، وسهولة الصيانة ، والتشغيل والاستخدام البسيط ، والكفاءة العالية ، والأداء المتفوق ، والهيكل الخفيف ، والتطبيق الواسع ، والفوز بسرعة ثقة العملاء.
  • Semi Auto Vial Capping Machine for penicillin bottle

    آلة السد شبه الأوتوماتيكية لزجاجة البنسلين

    إن آلة تغطية الزجاجات عبارة عن آلة تغطية سداسية ثلاثية السكين مع مظهر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والتشغيل الآمن والمريح. عند العمل ، لا تدور الزجاجة المغطاة ، ويتم توزيع سكاكين الإعصار الثلاثة بشكل موحد عند 120 درجة لتدوير الغطاء والختم. المقبض مصمم على شكل زنبرك. يمكن ضبط الهيكل ، ومسافة السكاكين الثلاثة ، والقدرة على التكيف قوية ، وعائد السد مرتفع. تعتبر هذه الآلة خيارًا مثاليًا للقوات والمستشفيات والمختبرات ومصانع الأدوية الصغيرة.

Capping

  • Rotary Capping Machine for 5ml filling sealing

    Rotary Capping Machine for 5ml filling sealing

    The capping machine is also called pressure machine, sealing machine or clock machine, and its main use is plastic bottles and glass bottles.Here is one of cosmetic line ,professional automatic essential oil filling and capping machine mainly includes various essential oils, nail polishes, perfumes, makeup removers, etc., using PLC touch screen to control the peristaltic pump filling, with high filling accuracy, with automatic cleaning function, filling, The upper plug, the upper cover, and the cap screwing are all completed in the imported cam divider, with high precision, stable operation, reasonable design, easy operation and maintenance, and fully meet the requirements of the new version of GMP.
  • Tin can metal  Capping Machine for beverage drink

    Tin can metal Capping Machine for beverage drink

    This automatic cans seaming machine is designed for sealing round bottles or round cans.It is suitable for plastic,PET ,ring-pull cans or paper cans.It is the ideal packaging machine for food,tea,pharmaceuticals industries.
  • auto Capping Machine for rotary cap plastic metal

    auto Capping Machine for rotary cap plastic metal

    This machine is used for automatic capping of plastic bottles and glass bottles in cosmetics, food and beverage, pesticide and fertilizer, chemical industry,Can be applied to a variety of bottle types, high production efficiency.
  • Semi Auto Capping  Machine with press

    Semi Auto Capping Machine with press

    The semi-automatic capping machine is suitable for pharmaceutical, food, science education and other fields. This machine has the characteristics of overload protection device and torque adjustment mechanism. Selecting domestic and foreign high-quality electronic watches as the driving components, it has the advantages of safe and reliable work, long life, easy maintenance, simple operation and use, high efficiency, superior performance, light structure, wide application, and quickly won the trust of customers.
  • Semi Auto Perfum Bottle Capping Machine

    Semi Auto Perfum Bottle Capping Machine

    The semi-automatic capping machine is suitable for pharmaceutical, food, science education and other fields. This machine has the characteristics of overload protection device and torque adjustment mechanism. Selecting domestic and foreign high-quality electronic watches as the driving components, it has the advantages of safe and reliable work, long life, easy maintenance, simple operation and use, high efficiency, superior performance, light structure, wide application, and quickly won the trust of customers.
  • Semi Auto Vial Capping Machine for penicillin bottle

    Semi Auto Vial Capping Machine for penicillin bottle

    The vial bottle capping machine is a desktop three-knife cyclone capping machine with a stainless steel appearance and safe and convenient operation. When working, the capped bottle does not rotate, and the three cyclone knives are uniformly distributed at 120° to rotate the cap and seal. The handle is designed as a spring. The structure, the distance of the three knives can be fine-tuned, the adaptability is strong, and the capping yield is high. This machine is an ideal choice for troops, hospitals, laboratories, and small pharmaceutical factories.