آلة تعبئة السيارات

  • auto matic Liquid Capsule Filling Machine

    آلة تعبئة الكبسولة السائلة ماتيك الأوتوماتيكية

    آلة تعبئة السوائل ذات الكبسولة الصلبة الأوتوماتيكية وخط ربط الختم. يمكن للجهاز إكمال تعبئة الكبسولات الصلبة (محلول ، معلق ، مستحلب دقيق أو محلول ساخن) وختم مفصل غطاء الكبسولة لصنع الكبسولة. والنقل والاستخدام ، مما يحسن من استقرار وسلامة المنتج. يمكن أن يوفر طرقًا جديدة للإدارة ، ويحسن مشاكل توصيل الأدوية للعديد من الأدوية ، ويملأ الرعاية الصيدلانية والصحية المحلية والأجنبية.
  • Tube filling and sealing machine for plastic pipe

    آلة تعبئة وختم الأنبوب للأنابيب البلاستيكية

    يمكن لآلة تعبئة وختم الأنبوب الأوتوماتيكية أن تحقق عبوات قابلة للطي مختلفة للأنابيب المعدنية. يمكن للآلة نفسها أن تدرك بسهولة تغليف الأنابيب البلاستيكية والأنابيب المعدنية عن طريق تغيير القوالب والملحقات. إنها معدات مثالية لملء وختم أنابيب الألمنيوم والأنابيب البلاستيكية والأنابيب المركبة في مستحضرات التجميل والأدوية والمواد الغذائية والمواد اللاصقة وغيرها من الصناعات ، وتفي بمتطلبات مواصفات GMP.
  • Full auto capsule filling machine for powder

    آلة تعبئة الكبسولة الأوتوماتيكية الكاملة للمسحوق

    آلة تعبئة الكبسولة عبارة عن حركة متقطعة ونوع لوحة ثقب ملء معدات تعبئة الكبسولة الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل. إنه يعتمد تصميم التحسين الذي يجمع بين خصائص الطب الصيني ومتطلبات GMP ، وله خصائص الآلية المدمجة ، والحجم الصغير ، والضوضاء المنخفضة ، وجرعة التعبئة الدقيقة ، والوظائف المتعددة ، والعمل المستقر وما إلى ذلك. يمكنه إنهاء الحركة التالية في نفس الوقت : تغذية الكبسولة ، فصل الكبسولة ، تعبئة المسحوق ، رفض الكبسولة ، قفل الكبسولة ، تفريغ الكبسولة النهائي وتنظيف الوحدة وما إلى ذلك. آلية الرفع التي يسهل تنظيفها ، فهي توفر التكلفة والقوى العاملة للمؤسسة التي تحتاج إلى حجم إنتاج.
  • little capacity Filling and capping machine for eye drip

    آلة تعبئة وتغطية ذات سعة صغيرة لتقطير العين

    تستخدم آلة تعبئة السوائل الأوتوماتيكية هذه التكنولوجيا الألمانية المتقدمة والهندسة والفنيين من قبل الشركة التي تم تطويرها بشكل مستقل خصيصًا لملء السوائل والسد. يمكن استخدام جزء ملء الماكينة من تعبئة مضخة حقن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L ، والتحكم PLC ، ودقة ملء عالية ، وسهلة لضبط نطاق التعبئة ، وطريقة السد باستخدام السد الثابت لعزم الدوران ، والانزلاق الأوتوماتيكي ، وعملية السد لا تتلف المواد ، لضمان تأثير التعبئة. تصميم الماكينة معقول وموثوق وسهل التشغيل والصيانة ، مع الامتثال الكامل لمتطلبات GMP.
  • four head Liquid digital control Filling Machine with conveyor

    آلة تعبئة التحكم الرقمي بأربعة رؤوس مع ناقل

    آلة تعبئة سطح المكتب مستخدمة للتوزيع الكمي للسوائل الصيدلانية ، المشروبات المنعشة ، مستحضرات التجميل ، إلخ. الآلة كلها مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة ، بمظهر جديد وجميل. والكمي صحيح ، وخطأ التجميع الفرعي صغير ، والتعديل بسيط. إنها أكثر المعدات الصغيرة مثالية للتغليف الكمي للجرعات الصغيرة من السوائل في المستشفيات ، والمستحضرات الصيدلانية ، ومصانع الأدوية ، ومصانع المشروبات ، والمصانع الكيماوية اليومية ، وتجارب البحث العلمي ، إلخ.
  • Auto powder Filling Machine with conveyor weighting

    آلة تعبئة المسحوق الأوتوماتيكية مع وزن الناقل

    آلة تعبئة المسحوق هي آلة تعبئة المسحوق ، وهي مناسبة للتعبئة الكمية للمساحيق والمواد الحبيبية مثل المبيدات الحشرية والأدوية البيطرية والمخلوطات والمواد المضافة ومسحوق الحليب والنشا والتوابل ومستحضرات الإنزيم والأعلاف.
  • Auto liquid Filling Machine

    آلة تعبئة السوائل الأوتوماتيكية

    آلة تعبئة السوائل الأوتوماتيكية عبارة عن تصميم محسّن يعتمد على منتجات سلسلة آلات التعبئة ، وقد تمت إضافة بعض الوظائف الإضافية. اجعل المنتج أكثر بساطة وملاءمة في استخدام التشغيل ، خطأ الدقة ، ضبط التركيب ، تنظيف المعدات ، الصيانة ، إلخ. يمكن لآلة تعبئة السوائل الأوتوماتيكية أن تملأ سوائل مختلفة اللزوجة عالية. تتميز الماكينة بتصميم مدمج ومعقول ، ومظهر بسيط وجميل ، وتعديل مناسب لحجم التعبئة.
  • Auto Liquid Paste Filling Machine with more head

    آلة تعبئة معجون السائل الأوتوماتيكية برأس أكثر

    هذه واحدة من آلات الملء الأوتوماتيكية الاحترافية ، وهي مادة لتعبئة الأطعمة والمشروبات والأدوية وصناعة مستحضرات التجميل والمواد اللاصقة وغير اللاصقة والتآكل وغير القابلة للتآكل والرغوة وغير الرغوية. مثل زيوت الطعام ، ومواد التشحيم ، والطلاء ، والأحبار ، والدهانات ، وعوامل المعالجة ، والمواد اللاصقة ، والمذيبات العضوية ، سنقوم بتصميم حشو حل مخصص حصري ، وأيضًا لآلة التعبئة ، ويمكن إضافة وحدة وزن ، مع وحدة ضغط ، مع التحميل والتفريغ التلقائي.

Auto Filling Machine

  • auto matic Liquid Capsule Filling Machine

    auto matic Liquid Capsule Filling Machine

    automatic hard-capsule liquid filling machine and sealing linkage line .the device can complete the filling of hard capsules (solution, suspension, microemulsion or hot solution) and sealing the capsule cap joint to make the capsule The contents are sealed in the process of packaging,transportation and use, which improves the stability and safety of the product. It can provide new modes of administration, improve the drug delivery problems of many drugs, and fill the domestic and foreign pharmaceutical and health care.
  • Tube filling and sealing machine for plastic pipe

    Tube filling and sealing machine for plastic pipe

    The automatic tube filling and sealing machine can realize various folding packaging of metal tubes. The same machine can easily realize the packaging of plastic tubes and metal tubes by changing molds and accessories. It is an ideal equipment for filling and sealing aluminum tubes, plastic tubes, and composite tubes in cosmetics, pharmaceuticals, food, adhesives and other industries, and meets the requirements of GMP specifications.
  • Full auto capsule filling machine for powder

    Full auto capsule filling machine for powder

    the capsule filling machine is an intermittent motion and hole plate type filling fully automatic capsule filling equipment. It adopts optimization design combined the characteristics of Chinese medicine and requirements of GMP, it has the characteristics of compact mechanism, small volume, lower noise, precision filling dosage, multi-function, running stably etc. It can finish the following motion at same time: capsule feeding, capsule separating, powder filling, capsule rejecting, capsule locking, finished capsule discharge and module cleaning etc. This machine is designed for meet the volume-produce on the basis of model NJP-1200 automatic capsule filling machine, it increase the lifting mechanism that easy to clean, it saves the cost and manpower for the enterprise that need volume-produce.
  • little capacity Filling and capping machine for eye drip

    little capacity Filling and capping machine for eye drip

    This Automatic Liquid Filling Capping Machine is using German advanced technology, engineering and technical personnel by the company independently developed specifically for liquid filling and capping. Filling part of the machine can be used 316L stainless steel injection pump filling, PLC control, high filling accuracy, easy to adjust the scope of the filling, capping method using constant torque capping, automatic slip, capping process does not damage material, to ensure the packing effect. The machine design is reasonable, reliable, easy to operate and maintain, in full compliance with GMP requirements.
  • four head Liquid digital control Filling Machine with conveyor

    four head Liquid digital control Filling Machine with conveyor

    The desktop filling machine is used for quantitative dispensing of pharmaceutical liquids, refreshing drinks, cosmetics, etc. The whole machine is made of high-quality stainless steel, with a novel and beautiful appearance. And the quantitative is correct, the sub-assembly error is small, and the adjustment is simple. It is the most ideal small equipment for small-dose liquid quantitative packaging in hospitals, pharmaceuticals, pharmaceutical factories, beverage factories, daily chemical factories, scientific research experiments, etc.
  • Auto powder Filling Machine with conveyor weighting

    Auto powder Filling Machine with conveyor weighting

    The powder filling machine is a powder filling machine, which is suitable for quantitative filling of powdery and granular materials such as pesticides, veterinary drugs, premixes, additives, milk powder, starch, condiments, enzyme preparations, and feeds.
  • Auto liquid Filling Machine

    Auto liquid Filling Machine

    The automatic liquid filling machine is an improved design based on the filling machine series products, and some additional functions have been added. Make the product more simple and convenient in the use of operation, accuracy error, installation adjustment, equipment cleaning, maintenance, etc. The automatic liquid filling machine can fill different high viscosity fluids. The machine has compact and reasonable design, simple and beautiful appearance, and convenient adjustment of filling volume.
  • Auto Liquid Paste Filling Machine with more head

    Auto Liquid Paste Filling Machine with more head

    This is one of paste professional automatic filling machine , the material for filling in food, beverage ,medicine, cosmetics industry ,the material with sticky, non-sticky, corrosive and non-corrosive, foam and non-foam. Like Edible oils, lubricants, coatings, inks, paints, curing agents, adhesives, organic solvents,we will design exclusive customized solution filler ,also for the filling machine ,can add weighting unit , with press unit , with auto loading and unloading .