آلة تعبئة الكبسولة السائلة ماتيك الأوتوماتيكية

وصف قصير:

آلة تعبئة السوائل ذات الكبسولة الصلبة الأوتوماتيكية وخط ربط الختم. يمكن للجهاز إكمال تعبئة الكبسولات الصلبة (محلول ، معلق ، مستحلب دقيق أو محلول ساخن) وختم مفصل غطاء الكبسولة لصنع الكبسولة. والنقل والاستخدام ، مما يحسن من استقرار وسلامة المنتج. يمكن أن يوفر طرقًا جديدة للإدارة ، ويحسن مشاكل توصيل الأدوية للعديد من الأدوية ، ويملأ الرعاية الصيدلانية والصحية المحلية والأجنبية.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

آلة تعبئة السوائل ذات الكبسولة الصلبة الأوتوماتيكية وخط ربط الختم. يمكن للجهاز إكمال تعبئة الكبسولات الصلبة (محلول ، معلق ، مستحلب دقيق أو محلول ساخن) وختم مفصل غطاء الكبسولة لصنع الكبسولة. والنقل والاستخدام ، مما يحسن من استقرار وسلامة المنتج. يمكن أن يوفر طرقًا جديدة للإدارة ، ويحسن مشاكل توصيل الأدوية للعديد من الأدوية ، ويملأ الرعاية الصيدلانية والصحية المحلية والأجنبية.

Liquid Capsule Filling Machine (2)
vsvd
fdb

آلة تعبئة السوائل ذات الكبسولة الصلبة الأوتوماتيكية وخط ربط الختم. يمكن للجهاز إكمال تعبئة الكبسولات الصلبة (محلول ، معلق ، مستحلب دقيق أو محلول ساخن) وختم مفصل غطاء الكبسولة لصنع الكبسولة. والنقل والاستخدام ، مما يحسن من استقرار وسلامة المنتج. يمكن أن يوفر طرقًا جديدة للإدارة ، ويحسن مشاكل توصيل الأدوية للعديد من الأدوية ، ويملأ الرعاية الصيدلانية والصحية المحلية والأجنبية.

أداء المنتج ، الميزات:

1. الجهاز يعتمد نظام التحكم في واجهة الإنسان والآلة ، والذي يفتقر تلقائيًا إلى الكبسولات ويفتقر إلى إنذار المواد. 2. آلة تغذية الكبسولة لديها آلية تفريغ لتحديد المواقع والفصل ، بحيث يكون احتمال الكبسولة أكثر من 99٪. يتم الكشف عن الألياف تلقائيًا ، والكبسولة مفقودة في ثقوب القالب العلوية والسفلية.

3. تم اعتماد مضخة سيراميك عالية الدقة ونظام جرعات محرك سيرفو للتحكم في فرق كمية التحميل إلى حوالي ± 2٪ ، والجرعة دقيقة. 4. تعتمد آلية الختم جهاز الرفع بمحرك مؤازر ، والذي يمكن استخدامه للركض وضبط العجلة المطاطية لتحقيق أفضل تأثير لطبقة الختم.

5. تم تصميم خزان السائل المحكم كهيكل مانع للتسرب ، ومجهز بنظام التدفئة والحفاظ على الحرارة لضمان لزوجة سائل الغراء وإطالة فترة سائل الغراء بشكل فعال. 6. يعتمد قالب المعالجة الجافة النهائية نوع التعليق وهيكل الدوران الحر ، مما يحسن بشكل فعال وقت التنظيف والتفكيك.

نموذج

BNJYF-300C

أثمر

18000 حبة / ساعة

حشوة كبسولة قابلة للإغلاق

محلول ، معلق ، مستحلب دقيق

رقم ثقب القالب

6 ثقوب

كبسولة قابلة للتطبيق

00-4 # جيلاتين كبسولة نباتية

متطلبات بيئية

درجة حرارة الغرفة حوالي 20 درجة مئوية ، والرطوبة 40٪ -55٪

الجهد االكهربى

ثلاث مراحل 380 فولت / 220 فولت 50 هرتز

إجمالي الطاقة

9 كيلو واط

هواء مضغوط

0.6 ميجا باسكال

الوزن الكلي

2300 كجم

أبعاد

3800 * 900 * 1900 مم (الطول × العرض × الارتفاع)

Liquid Capsule Filling Machine (3)
Liquid Capsule Filling Machine (4)
Liquid Capsule Filling Machine (5)
Liquid Capsule Filling Machine (6)

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

auto matic Liquid Capsule Filling Machine

Short Description:

automatic hard-capsule liquid filling machine and sealing linkage line .the device can complete the filling of hard capsules (solution, suspension, microemulsion or hot solution) and sealing the capsule cap joint to make the capsule The contents are sealed in the process of packaging,transportation and use, which improves the stability and safety of the product. It can provide new modes of administration, improve the drug delivery problems of many drugs, and fill the domestic and foreign pharmaceutical and health care.


Product Detail

Product Tags

automatic hard-capsule liquid filling machine and sealing linkage line .the device can complete the filling of hard capsules (solution, suspension, microemulsion or hot solution) and sealing the capsule cap joint to make the capsule The contents are sealed in the process of packaging,transportation and use, which improves the stability and safety of the product. It can provide new modes of administration, improve the drug delivery problems of many drugs, and fill the domestic and foreign pharmaceutical and health care.

Liquid Capsule Filling Machine (2)
vsvd
fdb

automatic hard-capsule liquid filling machine and sealing linkage line .the device can complete the filling of hard capsules (solution, suspension, microemulsion or hot solution) and sealing the capsule cap joint to make the capsule The contents are sealed in the process of packaging,transportation and use, which improves the stability and safety of the product. It can provide new modes of administration, improve the drug delivery problems of many drugs, and fill the domestic and foreign pharmaceutical and health care.

Product performance, features:

1. The equipment adopts man-machine interface control system, which automatically lacks capsules and lacks material alarm. 2. The capsule feeding machine has a vacuum positioning and separating mechanism, so that the probability of the capsule is over 99%. The fiber is automatically detected, and the capsule is missing in the upper and lower mold holes.

3. High-precision ceramic pump and servo motor dosing system are adopted to control the difference of the loading amount to about ±2%, and the dosage is accurate. 4. The sealing mechanism adopts the servo motor lifting device, which can be used to jog and fine-tune the rubber wheel to achieve the best effect of the sealing layer.

5. The sealing liquid tank is designed as a sealing structure, and is equipped with a heating and heat preservation system to ensure the viscosity of the glue liquid and effectively extend the glue liquid period. 6. The finished dry curing mold adopts hanging type and free rotation structure, which effectively improves the disassembly and unloading cleaning time.

Model

BNJYF-300C

Yield

18,000 tablets / hour

Sealable capsule filling

Solution, suspension, microemulsion

Mold hole number

6 holes

Applicable capsule

00-4# gelatin, plant capsule

Environmental requirements

Room temperature around 20C, humidity 40% -55%

voltage

Three-phase 380V/220V 50Hz

Total power

9KW

Compressed air

0.6Mpa

Total weight

2300KG

Dimensions

3800*900*1900MM (length × width × height)

Liquid Capsule Filling Machine (3)
Liquid Capsule Filling Machine (4)
Liquid Capsule Filling Machine (5)
Liquid Capsule Filling Machine (6)

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us