آلة تعبئة وتغطية ذات سعة صغيرة لتقطير العين

وصف قصير:

تستخدم آلة تعبئة وتغليف السوائل الأوتوماتيكية هذه التكنولوجيا الألمانية المتقدمة والهندسة والموظفين التقنيين من قبل الشركة التي تم تطويرها بشكل مستقل خصيصًا لملء السوائل والسد. يمكن استخدام جزء ملء الماكينة من تعبئة مضخة حقن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L ، والتحكم PLC ، ودقة ملء عالية ، وسهلة لضبط نطاق التعبئة ، وطريقة السد باستخدام السد الثابت لعزم الدوران ، والانزلاق الأوتوماتيكي ، وعملية السد لا تتلف المواد ، لضمان تأثير التعبئة. تصميم الماكينة معقول وموثوق وسهل التشغيل والصيانة ، مع الامتثال الكامل لمتطلبات GMP.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تستخدم آلة تعبئة وتغليف السوائل الأوتوماتيكية هذه التكنولوجيا الألمانية المتقدمة والهندسة والموظفين التقنيين من قبل الشركة التي تم تطويرها بشكل مستقل خصيصًا لملء السوائل والسد. يمكن استخدام جزء ملء الماكينة من تعبئة مضخة حقن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L ، والتحكم PLC ، ودقة ملء عالية ، وسهلة لضبط نطاق التعبئة ، وطريقة السد باستخدام السد الثابت لعزم الدوران ، والانزلاق الأوتوماتيكي ، وعملية السد لا تتلف المواد ، لضمان تأثير التعبئة. تصميم الماكينة معقول وموثوق وسهل التشغيل والصيانة ، مع الامتثال الكامل لمتطلبات GMP.

Filling and capping machine (5)

تستخدم آلة تعبئة وتغليف السوائل الأوتوماتيكية هذه التكنولوجيا الألمانية المتقدمة والهندسة والموظفين التقنيين من قبل الشركة التي تم تطويرها بشكل مستقل خصيصًا لملء السوائل والسد. يمكن استخدام جزء ملء الماكينة من تعبئة مضخة حقن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L ، والتحكم PLC ، ودقة ملء عالية ، وسهلة لضبط نطاق التعبئة ، وطريقة السد باستخدام السد الثابت لعزم الدوران ، والانزلاق الأوتوماتيكي ، وعملية السد لا تتلف المواد ، لضمان تأثير التعبئة. تصميم الماكينة معقول وموثوق وسهل التشغيل والصيانة ، مع الامتثال الكامل لمتطلبات GMP.

سمات:
● اعتماد واجهة بين الإنسان والحاسوب ، وحدة تحكم PLC ، سهلة التشغيل.
● استخدام التحكم في تحويل التردد ، من السهل ضبط سرعة السد.
● طاولة مستديرة لملء المواقع ، مستقرة وموثوقة.
● التحكم في قياس فهرسة CAM عالي الدقة.

Filling and capping machine (6)
العنصر عبوات زجاجية برغي تعبئة أوتوماتيكية بالكامل على آلة السد للعسل / الزيت العطري
 سرعة  30-50 زجاجة / دقيقة
 حجم التعبئة  3-10 مل أو حسب الطلب
 دقة التعبئة  ± 1٪
 رأس التعبئة  1 أو حسب الطلب
 مضخة التعبئة  مضخة تمعجية
 تغذية معدل الغطاء (الغطاء)  ≥99٪
 رؤساء السد  رؤوس مفردة أو مخصصة
 معدل السد  ≥98٪ 
 الجهد االكهربى  380 فولت 50 هرتز
 قوة  2 كيلو واط
 البعد  500 * 850 * 1450 ملم
 وزن  500 كجم
Filling and capping machine (7)
Filling and capping machine (8)
Filling and capping machine (4)
Filling and capping machine (1)
Filling and capping machine (2)
Filling and capping machine (3)

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

little capacity Filling and capping machine for eye drip

Short Description:

This Automatic Liquid Filling Capping Machine is using German advanced technology, engineering and technical personnel by the company independently developed specifically for liquid filling and capping. Filling part of the machine can be used 316L stainless steel injection pump filling, PLC control, high filling accuracy, easy to adjust the scope of the filling, capping method using constant torque capping, automatic slip, capping process does not damage material, to ensure the packing effect. The machine design is reasonable, reliable, easy to operate and maintain, in full compliance with GMP requirements.


Product Detail

Product Tags

This Automatic Liquid Filling Capping Machine is using German advanced technology, engineering and technical personnel by the company independently developed specifically for liquid filling and capping. Filling part of the machine can be used 316L stainless steel injection pump filling, PLC control, high filling accuracy, easy to adjust the scope of the filling, capping method using constant torque capping, automatic slip, capping process does not damage material, to ensure the packing effect. The machine design is reasonable, reliable, easy to operate and maintain, in full compliance with GMP requirements.

Filling and capping machine (5)

This Automatic Liquid Filling Capping Machine is using German advanced technology, engineering and technical personnel by the company independently developed specifically for liquid filling and capping. Filling part of the machine can be used 316L stainless steel injection pump filling, PLC control, high filling accuracy, easy to adjust the scope of the filling, capping method using constant torque capping, automatic slip, capping process does not damage material, to ensure the packing effect. The machine design is reasonable, reliable, easy to operate and maintain, in full compliance with GMP requirements.

Features:
● Adopt human-computer interface, PLC controller, easy to operate.
● Use frequency converting control, easy to adjust the capping speed.
● Round turn table for positioning filling, stable and reliable.
● High precision CAM indexing gage control.

Filling and capping machine (6)
Item Glass bottles fully automatic filling screw on capping machine for honey/essential oil
 Speed  30-50 bottles/min
 Filling Volume  3-10ml or Customized
 Filling Accuracy  ± 1%
 Filling Head  1 or Customized
 Filling Pump  Peristaltic Pump
 Feed the Cover (Cap) Rate  ≥99%
 Capping Heads  Single Heads or Customized
 Capping Rate  ≥98% 
 Voltage  380V 50Hz
 Power  2KW
 Dimension  500*850*1450mm
 Weight  500KG
Filling and capping machine (7)
Filling and capping machine (8)
Filling and capping machine (4)
Filling and capping machine (1)
Filling and capping machine (2)
Filling and capping machine (3)

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us